NASCAR Drivers to be Featured on CBS’ Jeopardy!

By: Zach Catanzareti, Staff Writer Five of NASCAR’s Cup Series 2020 playoff drivers will be featured in an upcoming episode of the CBS show Jeopardy! hosted by Alex Trebek. The episode, which airs October 13 at 7 p.m. ET, will include seven-time champion Jimmie Johnson, 2012 champion Brad Keselowski and 2014 champion Kevin Harvick along […]

Continue Reading