Michael Cosey Jr Wins Intense eRacr Blue Emu Firecracker 400

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer As the intensity of the eRacr Blue Emu Firecracker 400 boiled over on the last lap, Michael Cosey Jr. emerged through the chaos to win. Intense Final Two Laps A late-race caution setup a two-lap shootout to determine the winner of the second annual Firecracker 400. eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series […]

Continue Reading
ER 21

eRacr goes unrestricted with The Carnomaly 500

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer After a successful debut with the Firecracker 400 last July, eRacr returns with The Carnomaly 500. The Firecracker 400 utilized iRacing’s 1987 NASCAR Chevrolet Monte Carlo and Ford Thunderbird at the Legacy Daytona International Speedway. 344 drivers, including real-life pros William Byron, Dale Earnhardt Jr., and Kyle Busch. 2020 eNASCAR […]

Continue Reading