2021 12 21 22 27 15 0

Lowe Wins Texas, Keister Wins Contender Title

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer Two excellent pit entries for Garrett Lowe netted him the win at the virtual Texas Motor Speedway while Kollin Keister won the eNASCAR Contender iRacing Series title despite his worst finish of the season. Another caution-free race for the Contender Series proved that pit entrances and strategy were key. By […]

Continue Reading

Ault Conquers the Virtual Monster Mile on Fuel Mileage

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer A well-timed early caution and race strategy earned Dylan Ault his first win in the eNASCAR Contender iRacing Series at the virtual Dover International Speedway. The only caution of the race waved at the outside edge of a fuel run at the one-mile concrete track. Ault and Kollin Keister were […]

Continue Reading
2021 11 02 23 00 52 0

Retzlaff Parks in Victory Lane in eNASCAR Contender iRacing Series Opener

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer Parker Retzlaff seized the opportunity in overtime to win the eNASCAR Road to Pro Contender iRacing Series season opener. Retzlaff restarted fourth in overtime in his virtual No. 42 Legacy / Ponsse Toyota Supra. While Nickolas Shelton battled with Kaden Honeycutt, the ARCA Menards Series East driver was left to […]

Continue Reading

Leahy Wins eNASCAR Championship, Virtual Texas

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer Dominating the second half of the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series season finale, Keegan Leahy captured the win and this first championship. Battling for the Title Leahy took the lead from his 23XI Racing teammate and fellow eNASCAR Championship Four competitor Mitchell deJong with 75 laps to go. His virtual No. […]

Continue Reading

Ottinger Wins Talladega, eNASCAR Championship Four Set

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer An ingenious strategy by Nick Ottinger and his teammates earned the William Byron eSports driver his first win of the season at the virtual Talladega Superspeedway. Race Strategy Ottinger first ducked onto pit road in his virtual No. 25 Logitech G Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 1LE on lap 22. He was […]

Continue Reading

Bussa Shakes Up eNASCAR Playoff Field with Walk Off Win at Michigan

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer Matt Bussa pulled off the ‘walk off for the ages,’ winning the eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series regular season finale to make the playoffs. A Must-Win Scenario Just shy of three years to the day of his first eNASCAR victory, Bussa was once again facing elimination from a chance at the […]

Continue Reading

Bowlin Overcomes the Pressure to Earn Crucial First Win at The Glen

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer An epic battle for the win saw Graham Bowlin overcome the pressure to take his first career eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series victory. Under Pressure Bowlin turned heads after he out-qualified pre-race favorites Mitchell deJong and Bobby Zalenski. The Stewart-Haas eSports driver had to win in order to make the eNASCAR […]

Continue Reading