Mario Andretti shines, DeGroot wins inaugural Monday Night title

By Seth Eggert, Staff Writer The finale of the inaugural Monday Night Racing season saw Mario Andretti make his iRacing league debut and Nick DeGroot win the championship. Mario Andretti Joins the League The assumption that iRacing is primarily utilized by up-and-coming drivers and current drivers was debunked when Andretti joined the entry list for […]

Continue Reading